P.S. My hat

Isn’t it adorable?!?! Seeing it at Target the other day for 20 bucks, I just couldn’t resist. I know that generally you wouldn’t wear a maroon felt floppy hat with a denim sundress. But, for pictures….. It was PERFECT! I have no idea where I’m actually gonna wear it. It would be a unrivaled hat at the horse races.  It’s also a great decoration for my room right now. I love it, even though it’s really just hilarious.  (See it on my post about wearing my ruffle dress=D)

7 thoughts on “P.S. My hat

Leave a Reply

