Project JEAN- Part 1

I am embarking on my most difficult yet most exciting project yet… Jeans. I’m very determined to make them fit perfectly, look professional, and more or less be perfect =D I bought some jean weight denim and thread (which was pretty exciting) and a special zipper. I bought some new “boyfriend” jeans to make the pattern after. I love how they fit, but they are slightly too short, so I’m making my homemade ones 2 inches longer.YAY! I can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

