Mannequin WANTED

Have I ever mentioned how much I really want a mannequin (really a dress form)?!? I always tell my mom to look for them at garage sales but she never has seen one. And I always look for them on ebay, but none of them are just right. I want one that looks nice so it could decorate my room. But I also want it to be just the right size so that I can fit my projects to it. I think the wire ones are adorable but you can’t pin clothes to them, and they aren’t adjustable. All the one I’ve seen that ARE adjustable have been not-so-cute. So I’m trying to be patient about getting one. It’s not like I have room for one anyways :)

I just found these on ebay and think they may be as good as it gets. Ugh… but they’re so expensive

Leave a Reply

