Costume idea: COMPLETED!

My halloween costume worked out great. It was so fun to make the jacket. The pants are my grandma’s but they’re perfect! I kind of mixed Elsa’s costume up… she wears a different kind of hat with her desert jacket, but I really just wanted to wear my floppy hat, so I did. She does wear a floppy hat at some point in the movie. The rest of us were Indiana Jones, Sallah, and the “bad date” monkey. =D Most people didn’t know who we were, but that didn’t matter. They were all really sweet costumes.

Leave a Reply

