Naturally Sweet

I realize I really need to actually start and finish a project, but I keep getting new ideas and fabric, so I can’t stay on one for half a minute. I also realize I’m thinking WAY ahead of myself, but I found my Easter dress that I’m going to make. Mod cloth has some of the cutest, vintage-looking dresses (which is my favorite look). I found this one called “Naturally sweet” and think it’s perfect. I’m betting I can make it from an old garage sale sheet, if I can find the right color. Plus, it’s 90 bucks, and if all goes as planned, I’ll be making it for about $1.

In my “links,” there’s now a link to Mod cloth, in case you want to check it out.

Leave a Reply

