Lace Infinity Scarf Giveaway!

I just got my 100th follower! I’m coming up on my two year blogging anniversary and have run into so many great bloggers on here. Thanks so much to all of you for reading and commenting on my blog! I always love signing in and seeing that little box in the right corner turn orange, because someone commented or newly followed my blog. Now, what you all are waiting for……. I’m giving away this lace infinity scarf that I made! To enter, just comment on this post; then I will randomly select a winner. Entries are open through May 12, and the winner will be announced shortly after. Thank you all for reading about my gastronome-iness and my closet!

P1010367

7 thoughts on “Lace Infinity Scarf Giveaway!

  1. I love reading your interesting blogs and seeing your creativity at work.
    You are also generous to give away the pretty scarf you created.

Leave a Reply

