New Year, New Scarf

Hello friends! The year of 2016 has already come and taken 7 days with it. I had high aspirations to post my resolutions in a somewhat organized manner here on the blog, but once I missed the first couple days of the new year, a bit of my resolve had already escaped. Oops.

P1140851

BUT, these winds of change blew a new business idea into my brain. I say “new business,” though what I really mean is a special kind of addition to my Etsy shop! Scarves have been everywhere. This winter, in the fall, last spring…  They seem to never go out of season. My new line of infinity scarves focuses on fun prints and colors that can be layered and worn year-around. It’s like a scarf edition of the capsule wardrobe (but it lasts through all the seasons!). I will be adding many more options within the next week hopefully… Foxes and flowers coming soon. Yippee!

Check out some of the pairings! Here’s a link to my shop.

P1140855

P1140860

P1140873

P1140879

Thank you to the sweet friend who taught me how to make these! =D

3 thoughts on “New Year, New Scarf

  1. you took making the infinity scarf to a new level and that is what creativity is all about! I like them a lot and they are so esy to wear.I wish yo much success in your shop.

Leave a Reply

